Darkside 9-5

I spent two years working for a company that went against everything that I believed,studied,knew and held true.This company was in the business of screwing people,squandering other peoples money,debauchery.I had some goodtimes and made good friends there.When I left it was Titanicing,organised bodies where fighting against it in supreme courts,and I was100% behind its fall.
Now this year it looks as if I may end up working for the government.I have hectic beef with the government,the corruption,rent seeking,mafia mentality,innefficency,my president blatant greed and incompetency,the list is long.But if they offer me the job I will say yes.why? well because once you learn to work for one darkside,you can work for all the rest.

Leave a Reply

