Hungry for audiovisual inspiration

I’ve got more than twenty books I havnt read, teras of series and movies,hundreds of gigs of unwatched anime,and thousands of songs.yet in all this I cant seem to find inspiration,nothing is capturing my attention,nothing is shaking up my mind,anything that i try to get into my,my minds fed up bored gets reached too quickly,read196 pages of a book,now dont feel like it anymore,iv got seven half read books,all started and stopped,different from the twenty.I need a good book,good show,good anime

My mind is like an input output device, it assimilates blends and/or reconstitues audiovisual inputs,cross pollination of inspirations into multiplatform outputs.so if nothing good is going in,I wont get anything out.which is where im at now,hungry for audiovisual inspiration

Leave a Reply

